My Very First Book of Chinese Characters (4 volumes)


or make 4 interest-free payments of $12.47 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

This series of my very first Chinese characters comprises of 4 hardcover thick board books with cut half pages so little ones can learn and match a picture, followed by its pictograph and lastly the Chinese word. This series is a great companion to the Oracle Bone Script Game and a brilliant resource to learn Mandarin!

The four books comprises of:

  1. Sky and Earth
  2. Plants
  3. Human being and home
  4. Animals