Chinese Festivals Series with Pin Yin (10 volumes)


or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.97 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The book series includes 10 Chinese traditional festivals, including the Spring Festival, the Lantern Festival, the Dragon Boat Festival, the Qing Ming Festival, the Mid-Autumn Festival, and the Double Ninth Festival. It gives a detailed introduction to the origins, processes and evolution of these Chinese traditional festivals, and revives the spectacular occasions. Comes in Hanyu Pin Yin.

Scan the QR code at the back of the book to hear the audio reading of all the books!

Book Titles:
Spring Festival 春节
Lantern Festival 元宵节
Dragon Heads-raising Day 春龙节
Qing Ming Festival 清明节
Dragon Boat Festival 端午节
Chinese Valentine's Day 七夕节
Mid-autumn Festival 中秋节
The Double Ninth Festival 重阳节
Laba Rice Porridge Festival 腊八节
The Kitchen God Festival 祭灶节

 Paperback, Simplified Chinese characters and Pinyin, 19 pages/book, 8.95"x8.25 "