Chinese Culture Series (12 volumes)


or make 4 interest-free payments of $0.00 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

This series of books features traditional Chinese culture and festivals. Beautifully narrated in the form of a picture book with a main story line, these books are embedded with traditional Chinese stories, myths, poems and proverbs and festivals.

Children can learn about the origins of the festival, and introducing the customs of traditional festivals. This book series is perfect for cultural immersion and one to keep for future generations.

Table of contents

"Spring Festival" 
"Lantern Festival" 
"Li Spring Festival" 
"Chunlong Festival" 
"Qingming Festival" 
"Dragon Boat Festival" 
"Tanabata Festival" 
"Mid-Autumn Festival" 
"Double Ninth Festival" 
"Winter Solstice Festival" 
"The Kitchen Day"